top of page
  • Writer's pictureZion's Lounge

Faith Wyll; The dope producer/Rapper


Diaguss Faith Williams alias Faith wyll, CEO @Not By Sight Music is a christain rapper and Producer who grew up as a dancer influenced by Michael Jackson and Usher with

his first dance performance at the age 7.

He also grew up listening to Oldies, his mom used to play every morning during breakfast.


Faith moved back to Liberia in 2004. He got into music around 2008, he quitted a year later after the producer of the studio he was recording with told him that he was wasting his time doing music.


"He said some people got it and some just don’t. So I need to pay more attention to my school before I ruin my life chasing something I’m not gifted in."

- Faith Wyll


But after 2 year of self-pity, Faith wyll confidently taught himself to rap and produce with little help from Luck Shine and Poshano

He then started a group called Pretty Boyz that was later changed to LOL (Loving Our Lives).

He produced and performed with the group until 2014.

Then he was discovered by Jun Chosen who told him that his production skills would be well appreciated in the Christian community. So Faith had to walk away from everything and WordWalkers became his family.


He went on to co-writing and producing two mixtapes of over sixteen songs with his ministry WordWalkers Preach Rhymes over a period of 4-5 years.


" I will always be eternally grateful to WW for giving me my first recording studio. My loyalty lies with WordWalkers forever. " - Faith Wyll


Production credit:

*Agape Musica:

Fooled

For my mother

God business nah play

In the Name of Jesus

One in a million


*Lavien:

Morning freestyle

Viruses

I am Liberia


*No Lie:

I love Jesus

I love you

Living for your love

Friend


*Da Proof

Error


* Double G

Glory


*Feras (Lebanese Rapper)

Basic

Introduction

Me

Revenge

Tribute to my Uncle


*WordWalkers

16 released Tracks


Recently, He released a cover Ep as a signal of bringing him back on stage after eighteen months of being silent..

Faith Wyll is currently working on his official debut single titled “The Intro” to be released in the coming months.


Follow Faith Wyll @ Faith Wyll..


Keep following us for more info relating to Faith Wyll & christian entertainment...


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare

Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
bottom of page