top of page
  • Writer's pictureZion's Lounge

Jsray Unmasks "Mask"


John-Mark Diamond Collins alias Jsray a christian Rapper and poet who uses his music to express his inner feels with the perfect combination of raw poetry being transformed to rap music.. Jsray has been through a lot of bad happenings in his life and blames it on himself. Collins is overcoming his experiences by writing them as it helps him a lot because he's shy.. GOD has consistently use it as a means of uplifting Jsray, ministering to him, preparing him and changing him... "I believe I am just the messenger and what he gives me I have to share to make sure that those who are in similar situations can be free by the gospel and can understand that they are not alone. " - Jsray Bet you've been wondering, his name JSray is an acronym of his life's priorities. Finally Jsray newest single is set to drop on the 28th tagged "MASk" produced by Faith Wyll.


MASK reveals Collins Inspirations and his life experiences. "I expect people to stop hiding their true identity and own their weaknesses and faults, using it as a means to channel GOD's love and strength in their lives... he says. (WHEN I'M WEAK, I'M STRONG AGAIN) in Christ Jesus because in him I find my strength." Jsray


Mask drops friday (August, 28, 2020)



64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page